Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September – Friday 7 December

Half-term
Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January – Wednesday 3 April
Good Friday: Friday 19 April
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April

Half-term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 5 July
Bank holiday: Monday 6 May

Half-term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Please support and back up the work of the School by respecting the dates given and making travel arrangements accordingly.