Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September – Friday 7 December

Half-term
Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January – Wednesday 3 April

Half-term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 5 July
Bank holiday: Monday 6 May

Half-term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9 September – Thursday 12 December

Half-term  
Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Spring Term 2020  

Monday 6 January  – Friday 27 March

Half-term
Monday 17 February– Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2020  

Wednesday 15 April –  Friday 3 July
Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May                             

Half-term
Monday 25 (Bank Holiday)– Friday 29 May

Please support and back up the work of the School by respecting the dates given and making travel arrangements accordingly.