, ,

Head Girl Announcement

Posted on 7 July 2017 by Miss Amy Hinds, Communications Officer

The new Head Girl Team was announced in this year’s final assembly of the year, as is tradition.

Congratulations to our new joint Head Girls Christiana Didizian (Environment and Sports Prefect) and Annavittoria Porter (Model United Nations and Tours Prefect), Deputy Head Girl, Ariane Goudie (Science and Tours Prefect), and Senior Prefect, Clara Morrissey (Challenge & Enrichment and Environment Prefect).

They will lead the 13-strong Prefect team of:

Lydia Bacon: Drama Prefect

Antonia Bryceson: Events, QG Challenge and Inspiring Women Prefect

Jasmine Holder: Charities Prefect

Elisabeth Long: Junior School and Music Prefect

Isabel Ocampo: Model United Nations Prefect

Marina Ocampo: Art & DT Prefect

Caroline Winter: Library and Tuck Shop Prefect

Julia Wolchover: Debating Prefect

Helen Xu: IT and Tuck Shop Prefect

We wish them all well in their new positions over the coming academic year.