Mr Michael Cumming

Deputy Chairman
Mrs Laura Marani

Mr Jonathan Dobson
Mr William Gillen
Mrs Reica Gray
Dr Jill Harling
Mr Gary Li
Mr Peter Trueman
Mrs Manina Weldon
Dr Alexandra Cran-McGreehan

The Chairman of Governors may be contacted through the Principal’s Office.

The Registered Office is 133 Queen’s Gate, SW7 5LE – Telephone: 0207 594 4981 (Principal’s PA)