Junior School Open Events

Come and visit us! Registering for our At-home Receptions and Taster Events gives you and your daughter a slice of Junior School life.

At-home Receptions

Join us at one of our At-home Receptions, where you will discover more about Queen’s Gate’s vibrant, warm atmosphere. There will be a chance to meet with the Principal and the Director of the Junior School alongside our Head Girl and current parents before being taken on a tour by one of our pupils.

Our next At-home Receptions take place on Friday 28 February, Monday 9 March, Tuesday 24 March, Monday 27 April, Monday 1 June, Thursday 25 June starting at 9.15am. To register, please complete the form below.

Your Name

Address line 1

Address line 2

Town/City

Postcode

Your Email

Telephone number

Daughter's name

Current Nursery

Daughter's Date of Birth

Name of attendees for event

Date you wish to attend

How did you hear about us?
GoogleFacebookInstagramAngels and Urchins MagazineABSOLUTELY Prep & Pre-Prep MagazineLittle London MagazineFabric MagazineSchool House MagazineThe Guide To Independent Schools MagazineHarbour Club Chelsea (David Lloyd)QG Super SaturdaysWord of mouthOther (please specify)


Taster Afternoons for Nursery Girls

If you have already completed a Registration Form, you are invited to bring your daughter to experience an afternoon of fun and creativity in our Preliminary classroom, where she will make some new friends and receive a friendly welcome from our caring pupils and teachers.

Our next Taster Afternoons take place on:

Friday 7 February
Friday 13 March
Friday 1 May
Friday 12 June

To attend one of these, please email

N.B. Please note that we can only offer places on our Taster Afternoons to children who are registered for the School, above the age of two years and three quarters, and who are out of nappies.

Book a Private Visit

To book a private visit, click here.